CopyRight 2018 Linhai Yu Xing Handicrafts Co., LTD. All Right Reserved    浙ICP备18046727号    Powered by 300.cn

Search

Search

Focus on mobile

website

13 years focus on outdoor furniture to meet every living needs

............

20000+

Linhai Yu Xing Handicrafts Co., LTD, located in Linhai Zhejiang,which is a famous historical and culture city and export base of Chinese outdoor leisure products.Our factory was found in 2005,covers 20000 sq. meters, employs more than 300 workers.we are a professional manufacturer and exporter of quality outdoor and leisure products,such as patio furniture(sling/wicker/polywood),gazebo,umbrella,sunlounge,swing chair...

 

Employs more than 300 workers.

300+

Our factory was found in 2005,covers 20000 sq. meters

20+

Our main market including America,Europe,Australia,Middle East and more than 20 countries 

About Yuxing

we are a professional manufacturer and exporter of quality outdoor and leisure products,such as patio furniture(sling/wicker/polywood),gazebo,umbrella,sunlounge,swing chair...

PRODUCTS

Zhejiang Linhai Outdoor Leisure Goods Enterprises Grab Beach E-commerce Taste...
The output value of the whole outdoor leisure products industry is over 20 billion yuan. More than 90% of the products are exported to developed countries such as Europe and the United States, covering more than 100 countries and regions. Not only rely on foreign trade, but now, enterprises in the coastal areas are starting to grab the beach e-commerce market.
2018-11-26 10:32
The 7th China (Linhai) Outdoor Opening Attracts Global Businessmen
BEIJING, Oct. 28 (Internship Reporter Pan Qinwen) With the continuous improvement of living standards, outdoor leisure activities have gradually become a new entertainment fashion. On October 28, the 7th China (Linhai) Outdoor Furniture and Courtyard Leisure Products Exhibition opened in Linhai, Zhejiang Province. Many visitors from home and abroad were overwhelmed by the rich and varied outdoor leisure products.
2018-11-26 10:32
Current Situation of Outdoor Furniture Industry in China
With the improvement of people's quality of life, the requirement is not only practical but also simple. Modern people pay attention to health. After all, the body is the capital of revolution. If there is no capital, everything will be the castle in the air. Outdoor furniture is no exception, environmental protection production so into our eyes.
2018-11-26 10:31

NEWS CENTER

E-mail:khs818@126.com & sales@lhyuxding.cn
y_u_xing2@163.com & y_u_xing@163.com
Add:No.180Hui shu Road, Liangshui,Gucheng,Linhai,Zhejiang.China
Fax:+86-576-85118670
QQ:1132565147

Hotline:

Enjoy your carefully designed outdoor life

产品搜索

搜索

扫描二维码
关注手机网站

CopyRight 2018 临海市渝兴工艺品有限公司 All Right Reserved    浙ICP备18046727号    网站建设:中企动力 台州

13 years focus on outdoor furniture to meet every living needs

............

推荐产品

13年专注户外家具,满足每一种生活户外要求!

20+

远销全球20多个国家和地区

20000+

临海市渝兴工艺品有限公司,坐落在素有“国家历史文化名城”和中国著名的户外休闲用品出口基地之美誉的浙江省临海市。我司成立于2005年,占地面积20000平方米,现有300多名工人,是一家集研发、生产和销售于一体的民营企业,产品包括庭院家具(特斯林/编藤/塑木类等),遮阳篷,遮阳伞,躺椅,户外...

现有300多名工人

300+

占地面积20000平方米

产品中心

产品包括庭院家具(特斯林/编藤/塑木类等),遮阳篷,遮阳伞,躺椅,户外秋千等

浙江临海户外休闲用品企业抢滩电商尝到“甜头”
临海整个户外休闲用品行业产值达200多亿元,产品90%以上出口到欧美等发达国家,覆盖100多个国家和地区。不仅仅依靠外贸,如今,临海的企业开始抢滩电商市场。
2018-11-26 10:32
第7届中国(临海)户外展开幕 吸引全球客商...
中新网台州10月28日电(见习记者 潘沁文)随着生活水平的不断提升,户外休闲活动渐渐成为一种新的娱乐时尚。10月28日,第7届中国(临海)户外家具及庭院休闲用品展览会在浙江临海开幕,丰富多样的户外休闲用品让来自国内外的众多观展人员目不暇接。
2018-11-26 10:32
中国户外家具行业现状
随着人们生活品质的提高,要求也不仅仅是实用那么简单,现代人讲究的是健康,毕竟身体是革命的本钱,如果来本钱都没有了,什么都将是那空中楼阁。户外家具也不例外,环保生产就这么的进入我们的眼帘中。
2018-11-26 10:31

新闻资讯

邮箱/E-mail:khs818@126.com & sales@lhyuxding.cn
y_u_xing2@163.com / y_u_xing@163.com
地址/Add:浙江省临海市古城街道两水工业区汇墅路180号
传真/Fax:+86-576-85118670
QQ:1132565147

合作热线: